FACULTY & STAFF

Administration Leaders

Jonathan Williams, Principal
jonathan.williams@edmonson.kyschools.us

Nikki Culbreth, Assistant Principal
nikki.culbreth@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kevan Alford, Counselor
kevan.alford@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kori Skaggs, Counselor
kori.skaggs@edmonson.kyschools.us

Brad Johnson, Athletic Director
brad.johnson@edmonson.kyschools.us

Language Arts/English

Jhonna Basil
jhonna.basil@edmonson.kyschools.us

Jennifer Dooley
jennifer.dooley@edmonson.kyschools.us

Alan Florence
alan.florence@edmonson.kyschools.us

Ed Nunnelee
ed.nunnelee@edmonson.kyschools.us

Jessica Parsley
jessica.parsley@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

Leanne Pierce
leanne.pierce@edmonson.kyschools.us

Science

Bridgett Poteet
bridgett.poteet@edmonson.kyschools.us

Denise Stice
denise.stice@edmonson.kyschools.us

Derek Stice
derek.stice@edmonson.kyschools.us

Carolyn Vincent
carolyn.vincent@edmonson.kyschools.us

Social Studies

Johnathan Miller
johnathan.miller@edmonson.kyschools.us

Ken Raymer
ken.raymer@edmonson.kyschools.us

Rhetta Roy
rhetta.roy@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

Math

Joy Curtis
joy.curtis@edmonson.kyschools.us

Anthony Elmore
anthony.elmore@edmonson.kyschools.us

Courtney Kepple
courtney.kepple@edmonson.kyschools.us

Bridget Simon
bridget.simon@edmonson.kyschools.us

Vocational

Jody Booth, Business
jody.booth@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

April Hennion, Business
april.hennion@edmonson.kyschools.us

Matt Lindsey, Agriculture
matthew.lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Alex Jane Massey, Allied Health
alexjane.massey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Brandon Meredith, Welding
brandon.meredith@edmonson.kyschools.us

Mattie Mink, Agriculture
mattie.mink@edmonson.kyschools.us

Nick Rich, Auto
nick.rich@edmonson.kyschools.us

Shane Wilson, Engineering/Skilled Trades
shane.wilson@edmonson.kyschools.us

Non-Vocational

Alex Christian, Art
alex.christian@edmonson.kyschools.us

Jarad Bagshaw, PE/Health
jarad.bagshaw@edmonson.kyschools.us

Ben Grey, Weightlifting
ben.grey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Wade Lewis, Spanish
wade.lewis@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kyle Pierce, JAG
kyle.pierce@edmonson.kyschools.us

Chris Roy, PE/Health
chris.roy@edmonson.kyschools.us

Eric Stuart, Music/Band
eric.stuart@edmonson.kyschools.us

Special Education

LeeAnn Elmore
leeann.elmore@edmonson.kyschools.us

Rachel Kiper
rachel.kiper@edmonson.kyschools.us

Haley Lindsey
haley.lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Krys Murley
krys.murley@edmonson.kyschools.us

Carmon Hughes, College Coach
carmon.hughes@edmonson.kyschools.us

Cindi Whittinghill, Three Corners
cindi.whittinghill@edmonson.kyschools.us

Brad Johnson, A.E. / Virtual Student Advisor
virtual@edmonson.kyschools.us

Summer Rich, Gifted & Talented
summer.rich@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

Library/Media

Hilda Spradlin
hilda.spradlin@edmonson.kyschools.us

Youth Service Center

Morgan Esters
morgan.esters@edmonson.kyschools.us

Joanna Jaggers
joanna.jaggers@edmonson.kyschools.us

Clerical

Nancy Apato, Attendance
nancy.apato@edmonson.kyschools.us

Norine Childress, Food Service
norine.childress@edmonson.kyschools.us

Rrene Duvall, Finance
rrene.duvall@edmonson.kyschools.us

Danielle Lindsey, Reception
danielle.lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us


Cafeteria

Penny Avery

Kathy Carroll

Wendy Elmore

Gina Salzman

Adrienne Sanders

Kelcee Simcoe

Custodians

Angie Bratcher

Jessica Coy

Tiffany Gregory

Becky Jones

Lisa Musick

Tammy Tennison

Aides

Hoppy Decker

Susie Parsley