FACULTY & STAFF

Administration Leaders

Jonathan Williams, Principal
jonathan.williams@edmonson.kyschools.us

Nikki Culbreth, Assistant Principal
nikki.culbreth
@edmonson.kyschools.us

Charla Caudill, Dean of Students/Director of ALC
charla.caudill@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kevan Alford, Counselor
kevan.alford@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kori Skaggs, Counselor
kori.skaggs
@edmonson.kyschools.us

Brad Johnson, Athletic Director
brad.johnson
@edmonson.kyschools.us

Language Arts/English

Jhonna Basil
jhonna.basil@edmonson.kyschools.us

Alan Florence
alan.florence@edmonson.kyschools.us

Paige Hays
paige.hays@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kelsey Highbaugh
kelsey.highbaugh@edmonson.kyschools.us

Leanne Pierce
leanne.pierce@edmonson.kyschools.us

Science

Bridgett Poteet
bridgett.poteet@edmonson.kyschools.us

Denise Stice
denise.stice@edmonson.kyschools.us

Derek Stice
derek.stice@edmonson.kyschools.us

Carolyn Vincent
carolyn.vincent@edmonson.kyschools.us

Social Studies

Johnathan Miller
johnathan.miller@edmonson.kyschools.us

Ken Raymer
ken.raymer@edmonson.kyschools.us

Rhetta Roy
rhetta.roy@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

Math

Joy Curtis
joy.curtis@edmonson.kyschools.us

Anthony Elmore
anthony.elmore@edmonson.kyschools.us

Courtney Kepple
courtney.kepple@edmonson.kyschools.us

Bridget Simon
bridget.simon@edmonson.kyschools.us

Career and Technical Education

Jody Booth, Business
jody.booth@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

April Hennion, Marketing
april.hennion@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

Matthew Lindsey, Agriculture
matthew.lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Alex Jane Massey, Patient Care
alexjane.massey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Brandon Meredith, Welding
brandon.meredith@edmonson.kyschools.us

Mattie Mink, Agriculture
mattie.mink@edmonson.kyschools.us

Nick Rich, Auto
nick.rich@edmonson.kyschools.us

Shane Wilson, Engineering/Electrical Construction
shane.wilson@edmonson.kyschools.us

Non-Vocational

Alex Christian, Art
alex.christian@edmonson.kyschools.us

Jarad Bagshaw, PE/Health
jarad.bagshaw@edmonson.kyschools.us

Ben Grey, Weightlifting
ben.grey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Wade Lewis, Spanish
wade.lewis@edmonson.kyschools.us

Kyle Pierce, JAG
kyle.pierce@edmonson.kyschools.us

Chris Roy, PE/Health
chris.roy@edmonson.kyschools.us

Patrick Sweazy, Music/Band
patrick.sweazy@edmonson.kyschools.us

Special Education

LeeAnn Elmore
leeann.elmore@edmonson.kyschools.us

Rachel Kiper
rachel.kiper@edmonson.kyschools.us

Haley Lindsey
haley.lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us

Krys Murley
krys.murley@edmonson.kyschools.us

Madison Stewart
madison.stewart@edmonson.kyschools.us

Carmon Hughes, College Coach
carmon.hughes@edmonson.kyschools.us

Cindi Whittinghill, WildcatsConnectED
cindi.whittinghill@edmonson.kyschools.us

Brad Johnson, A.E. / Virtual Student Advisor
virtual@edmonson.kyschools.us

Summer Rich, Gifted & Talented
summer.rich@edmonson.kyschools.us
Website

Library/Media

Jennifer Dooley, Liberian /Drama Teacher
jennifer.dooley@edmonson.kyschools.us

Tylerann Lay, Library Aide

Youth Service Center

Morgan Esters
morgan.esters@edmonson.kyschools.us

Joanna Jaggers
joanna.jaggers@edmonson.kyschools.us

Clerical

Nancy Apato, Attendance
nancy.apato@edmonson.kyschools.us

Norine Childress, Food Service
norine.childress@edmonson.kyschools.us

Rrene Duvall, Finance
rrene.duvall@edmonson.kyschools.us

Danielle Lindsey, Reception
danielle.lindsey@edmonson.kyschools.us


Cafeteria

Penny Avery

Kathy Carroll

Wendy Elmore

Gina Salzman

Adrienne Sanders

Kelcee Simcoe

Custodians

Jessica Coy

Tiffany Gregory

Becky Jones

Lisa Musick

Tammy Tennison

Aides

Susan Davis

Hoppy Decker

Stella Newton

Susie Parsley